How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons

2 views

0   0

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsFDul0pi2o&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP&index=1

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Danny Zureikat | https://youtube.com/dannyzureikat
Natalie Odell | https://instagram.com/Natalie.Odell
JaSena Odell | https://instagram.com/Jasena.Odell
Courtney Mitchell | https://instagram.com/CourtneyRMitchell

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
View More
Comments

0 Comments